28600 US Hwy 98 Suite A Daphne, AL 36526  Local: (251) 626-0119
Customer Reviews
WINDSOR FLORIST
Local Daphne, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Mar 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WA

I placed two orders. I’m out of town do not know the area. One order was cancelled fye to our if delivery area. No one called to tell me!!
Carla Owens's Reply:
Date: Mar 26, 2019, 9:10 am

I am very sorry about the cancellation of your order due to delivery area. I will make sure that any future cancellations for any customer receives a phone call. I did not realize that when I cancelled the order that Flower Shop network did not automatically reroute your order as I just change my website over to them. The do reroute shop to shop orders.
Date: Mar 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered flowers for my daughter and was very impressed with what arrived!! Thank you so much for making her special day even more special with the gorgeous arrangement!! I will definitely order again from you!!
Carla Owens's Reply:
Date: Mar 26, 2019, 9:14 am

I am so happy to hear you were so pleased with your arrangement. Look forward to doing to doing business with you again!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

I ordered a Valentine Delight arrangement which was supposed to be made up using red and white flowers. Instead, the arrangement was all pink.
Carla Owens's Reply:
Date: Mar 08, 2019, 8:49 am

I'm very sorry for about the mix up! Just ask for me the next time you order and I will make it up to you. We never get complaint so I will remember
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

excellent thoughtful service and great flowers
Carla Owens's Reply:
Date: Mar 08, 2019, 8:50 am

Thank you for your wonderful review. Glad we could help.
Date: Feb 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

I live out of town and periodically send my mother, who lives in Daphne, flowers. Sometimes these online places run specials - and they are tempting - but don't do it. Use Windsor. They care and are wonderful. My mother was so pleased with her flowers Saturday - yes, Saturday - and on time too! I appreciate you guys so much!
Date: Jan 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Mother in Law loved the flowers and where there on time......
Date: Nov 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you! My wife was very pleased with the arrangement! When momma’s happy, I am very happy.
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Awesome Family they sure saved me at last minutes when Ftd let me down for the last time. Will never use anyone else. Thanks ladies
Jody's Reply:
Date: Jul 23, 2016, 10:27 am

Thank you very much! We are here anytime you need us. We live here, work here and deliver here. Always talk with a professional designer.
Flower Delivery To Daphne, AL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

WINDSOR FLORIST
28600 US Hwy 98 Suite A
Daphne, AL. 36526
Local: (251) 626-0119

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21